It’s Canad’Eh tomorrow! I have been looking forward to this day off all summer (all 11 days of it!) I love long weekends since they finally give me a chance to enjoy the summer and have an excuse to celebrate. I’m not exactly one to wear the flag as a cape or run around in those I Maple Leaf Canada shirts… but I definitely love to get festive.
Maple Leaf Jewelry: I love that it is so patriotic, yet it seamlessly blends into the rest of my jewelry collection.

Sephora’s Rouge Cream Lipstick in The Red

Bright Red Lipstick: I am seriously in love with Sephora’s Rouge Cream Lipstick. Perfectly creamy and classic. If you’re more of a MAC fan, Russian Red has never let me down.

camper’s Rachael at Gravity Pope

Sassy Sandals: And hey, if you want to support a Canadian company in it’s 22nd year, all of Gravity Pope’s regular price items are 20% until July 8th!
Red Bags: Oh man, I really need to stop collecting these since I already have the Scarlet Classic Bow, Cherry Audrey Bow and a Dark Red Rosettes on Pleats, but they just add the perfect pop to my neutral wardrobe.
Clamato: Oh and the best Canadian accessory ever, the Caesar! Every Canada Day a group of my friends has the challenge to make the best Caesar. My 2012 entry will include a Montreal Steak Spice Rim, pickled garlic scape garnish and a few drops of liquid smoke! I’m sure Walter Chell would be proud.
